Worship

Monday Morning Prayer at Keinton Mandeville 930am

Wednesday Morning Prayer at Barton St David 9am

Thursday Morning Prayer at Lydford Parish Hall at 9am

Lent Group including Compline at the Rectory Wednesday 17th April 7.30pm

Lent Group 2pm at the Rectory Thursday 18th April

 

Dates Barton
St. David Parish Church
St. Mary Magdalene Church Keinton
Mandeville
All Saints Church Kingweston St. Peter’s Church West
Lydford
Other
Sunday 10th March 0830 Holy Communion 1030 Holy Communion 4pm Wine Bar Church (Parish Hall)
Sunday 17th March 1030 Benefice Holy Communion
Sunday 24th March 0830 Holy Communion 1030 Morning Prayer 1030 Holy Communion
Sunday 31 March Mothering Sunday 1030am Mothering Sunday Morning Worship

Praise Service

0830 Holy Communion
Sunday 7 April 1030 Morning Prayer 6pm Evening Prayer 0830 Holy Communion
Sunday 14 April 1030 Holy Communion
Thursday 18 April, Maundy Thursday Methodist Chapel 7pm with Benefice Choir
Friday 19th April 2-3pm at the foot of the cross 12-1pm Reading of the passion
Sunday 21 April 0830 Holy Communion 1030 Benefice Holy Communion

 

Sunday 28 April 0830 Holy Communion Morning Prayer