Worship

 

Dates Barton
St. David Parish Church
St. Mary Magdalene Church Keinton
Mandeville
All Saints Church Kingweston St. Peter’s Church West
Lydford
Other
Sunday 4th February 10:30am Morning Prayer 3pm Covenant Service with Methodists in Methodist Chapel
Sunday 11th February 08:30am Holy Communion 10:30am Holy Communion  4pm Wine Bar Church speaker  Mike Wilmotts  from the Bible Society
Wednesday 14th February  Ash Wednesday Service 7pm
Sunday 18th February  10.30am Benefice Service

 

Sunday 25th February

 

Weds 28th February

08:30am Holy Communion

 

1030am Morning Prayer 10:30 am Holy Communion  

 

 

3pm House Communion Springwood, West Lydford

Sunday 4th March

1030am Morning Prayer

 4pm Evening Prayer

0830am Holy Communion

Sunday 11th March

10:30am Mothering Sunday Benefice Service with Methodists

Sunday 18th March

10:30am

Benefice Service

Sunday 25th March  Palm Sunday 1030am Benefice Service
Thursday 29th March   7pm Maundy Thursday service

 

31 March at St Peter’s West Lydford

Planting  Easter Garden

Followed by  Easter Egg Hunt

Bring your own Picnic

Drinks will be Provided

Come along and have an enjoyable morning at St Peter’s.